llawarra Zone 16 Bowls Association Inc.

Albion Park Kiama Bellambi Oak Flats Bomaderry Thirroul East's Berkeley Towradgi

Scarborough/Wombarra

Dapto Citizens Warilla

Wisemen Park Wollongong City

Windang Figtree Sports Woonona

Gerringong Jamberoo



A.B.N.41.417.852.123

Not currently registered for GST.

President: Ken Forbes

Treasurer:

(02) 4276 1506 Mob:0455 999528 **Brian Huttly** Mob:0424258883

Secretary: Harry Herring

(02) 4237 6691 Mob:0438 286691

Email:zone16bowls@gmail.com Postal:2 Newing Circuit Kiama Downs NSW, 2533

www.illawarrazone16.bowls.com.au

1/6/2024

The following Juniors have been selected to represent Zone 16 in the 2024-25 Junior Inter-zone 7 aside Championships held at West Dubbo Bowling Club on the 19th - 21st July 2024.

> Bowls coordinators please advise your club members of their selection. & place on Clubs notice board.

SINGLES – Travis Moran (Warilla).

PAIRS -Blake Perry – (Windang), Cael Arneman (Dapto Citizens)

FOURS -Zac Moran (Warilla), Liam Hunt (Corrimal), Anthony Fuller (Bomaderry),

Zoe Davies (Windang),

Reserves - Savannah Bennis (Figtree Sports).

Accommodation arrangements have been made for one (1) player and parent/guardian.

Accommodation (19th-21st July 2024) arranged at Abel Tasman Motor Inn,133-135 Whylandra St Dubbo-68852555.

If other family members wish to travel to Dubbo, they need to make their own arrangements for accommodation.

Blue shorts / trousers or skirts to be worn (not provided by Zone).

If unavailable, contact

David Tyrrell – Junior Coordinator – mob: 0408868161

Susan Tyrrell - Junior Committee.

All players to report to David Tyrrell at West Dubbo Bowling Club.

Any players requiring uniforms please contact Brian Gibson on 0488 966 201.

Congratulations on your selection.

Yours in Bowls

Harry Herring

Zone 16 Secretary Mob: 0438286691

