Illawarra Zone 16 Bowls Association Inc.

Albion Park
Bellambi
Bomaderry
East's Berkeley Corrimal
Dapto Citizens
Fairy Meadow
Figtree Sports
Gerringong
Jamberoo

Kiama Oak Flats Thirroul Towradgi Scarborough/Wombarra Warilla Wisemen Park Wollongong City Windang Woonona



A.B.N.41.417.852.123 Not currently registered for GST.

www.illawarrazone16.bowls.com.au

President: Treasurer :

Secretary:

Ken Forbes Brian Huttly Harry Herring (02) 4276 1506 Mob:0455 999528 Mob:0411131726

(02) 4237 6691 Mob:0438 286691

Email:zone16bowls@gmail.com Postal:2 Newing Circuit Kiama Downs NSW, 2533

11/3/2024.

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to participate in the 2023-24, Senior & Open Interzone to be played from the 27th to 3rd June 2024 at Northmead Sports & Dundas Sports Bowling Clubs.

ZONE 16 SENIOR SIDE – 27th - 30th May 2024 – Northmead Sports- Northmead.

Mark Kesby-Figtree	Warren Hamilton-Woonona	David Tyrrell-Windang
Trevor Suckley-D/Citiz	Mal Lyons-Corrimal	Steve Sprod-Figtree
Brian Suckley-Towradgi	Eric Johannes-Corrimal	Rick Malley-Windang
Robbie Warren-Towradgi	John Green-Corrimal	Greg Stevens-Windang

RESERVE: Warren Turner-Albion Park.

ZONE 16 OPEN SIDE – 31st – 3rd June 2024 – Dundas Sports-Dundas.

Chris Green-Warilla	Jamie Mitchell-Warilla	Peter McCauley-Corrimal
Craig Roberts-Warilla	Lee Stinson-Warilla	John Hills-Corrimal
Jarrod Beckford-Corrimal	Brett Norman-Dapto Citiz	Jesse Noronha-Figtree
Aaron Teys-Warilla	Corey Wedlock-Warilla	Matty Miles-Figtree

RESERVE- Tim Cavanough- Corrimal.

Brian Gibson to be contacted for Zone shirts (0488966201). Please notify selector (Terry Seton C/person) 0418438696 if unavailable. Accommodation (27/5/ to 3/6/2024) arranged for players and officials at Select Inn. 1188 Victoria Rd West Ryde NSW (87378222).

Yours in Bowls

HHerring Zone 16 Secretary.

