Illawarra Zone 16 Bowls Association Inc.

Affiliated Clubs

Albion Park Kiama
Bellambi Oak Flats
Bomaderry Thirroul
East's Berkeley Towradgi

Corrimal Scarborough/Wombarra

Warilla

Fairy Meadow Wisemen Park Wollongong City Figtree Sports Windang

Gerringong Woonona

Dapto Citizens

Jamberoo



A.B.N.41.417.852.123

Not currently registered for GST.

President: Ken Forbes

(02) 4276 1506 Mob:0455 999528 Mob:0424258883

Treasurer: Brian Huttly
Secretary: Harry Herring

(02) 4237 6691 Mob:0438 286691

Email:zone16bowls@gmail.com Postal:2 Newing Circuit Kiama Downs NSW, 2533

www.illawarrazone16.bowls.com.au

5/1/2024

The following Zone 16 bowlers have been selected to play in the 2024 U/25's Shield. Bowls coordinators please advise your club members of their selection & place on Clubs notice board.

Z0NE 16 SIDE. TO PLAY IN THE 2024 U/25's Shield AT PENRITH BOWLING CLUB WOODRIFF ST & DERBY ST, PENRITH NSW 2750 11TH FEBRUARY 2024.

JARROD BECKFORD	CORRIMAL
TYSON ARNEMAN	D/CITIZENS
DANIEL DOYLE	WINDANG
JACK WILLIAMS	FIGTREE SPORTS
PATCH LEWIS	WARILLA
CODY ASHBURNER	CORRIMAL
RICKI ROSE HAMPTON	D/CITIZENS
NOEL STOPHER	WARILLA
HAMISH HAMPTON	D/CITIZENS
LUKE BAILEY	D/CITIZENS
*** NOT IN TEAMS	

Blue shorts / trousers to be worn (not provided by Zone). If unavailable, contact - Terry Seton - Selector - 0418438696. Players report to Terry Seton by 8.00am at the club.

Yours in Bowls

Harry Herring

Zone 16 Secretary Mob: 0438286691

