Illawarra Zone 16 Bowls Association Inc.

Albion Park Kiama Bellambi Oak Flats Bomaderry Thirroul East's Berkeley Towradgi

Corrimal Scarborough/Wombarra Dapto Citizens Warilla Wisemen Park Wollongong City

Figtree Sports Windang Woonona

Gerringong Jamberoo



A.B.N.41.417.852.123

Not currently registered for GST.

www.illawarrazone16.bowls.com.au

President: Ken Forbes

Secretary:

Mob:0455 999528 Treasurer: **Brian Huttly** Mob:0424258883

> (02) 4237 6691 Harry Herring Mob:0438 286691

> > Email:zone16bowls@gmail.com Postal:2 Newing Circuit Kiama Downs NSW, 2533

(02) 4276 1506

22/1/2024

The following Zone 16 bowlers have been selected to play in the 2024 Metro Shield. Bowls coordinators please advise your club members of their selection & place on Clubs notice board.

ZONE 16 SIDE TO PLAY IN THE 2024 METRO SHIELD AT PENRITH BOWLING CLUB **WOODRIFF ST & DERBY ST, PENRITH NSW 2750** 4th FEBRUARY 2024.

ZACH MORAN	WARILLA
TRAVIS MORAN	WARILLA
ZOE DAVIES	WINDANG
BLAKE PERRY	WINDANG
HAMISH HAMPTON	D/CITIZENS
CAEL ARNEMAN	D/CITIZENS
CHARLIE FULLER	BOMADERRY
SAVANNA BENNIS	FIGTREE SPORTS
*** NOT IN TEAMS	

Blue shorts / trousers to be worn (not provided by Zone). If unavailable, contact - David Tyrrell - Junior Coordinator - 0408868161. Players report to David Tyrrell by 8.00am at the club.

Yours in Bowls

Harry Herring Zone 16 Secretary

Mob: 0438286691

