Illawarra Zone 16 Bowls Association Inc.

Affiliated Clubs

Albion Park Kiama
Bellambi Oak Flats
Bomaderry Thirroul
East's Berkeley Towradgi

Corrimal Corrimal Scarborough/Wombarra

Dapto Citizens Warilla

Fairy Meadow Wisemen Park Wollongong City

Figtree Sports Windang Gerringong Woonona

Gerringono Jamberoo



A.B.N.41.417.852.123

Not currently registered for GST.

President: Ken Forbes

Treasurer:

Ken Forbes (02) 4276 1506 Mob:0455 999528 Brian Huttly Mob:0411131726

Secretary: Harry Herring (02) 4237 6691 Mob:0438 286691

> Email:zone16bowls@gmail.com Postal:2 Newing Circuit Kiama Downs NSW, 2533

www.illawarrazone16.bowls.com.au

6/1/2023

The following Zone 16 bowlers have been selected to play in the 2023 U/25's Shield. Bowls coordinators please advise your club members of their selection & place on Clubs notice board.

Z0NE 16 SIDE. TO PLAY IN THE 2023 U/25's Shield AT ST JOHNS PARK BOWLING CLUB 93 EDENSOR RD EDENSOR PARK ON SUNDAY, THE 22nd JANUARY 2023 9.00 am.

NAME	CLUB		
JARROD BECKFORD	CORRIMAL		
DANIEL DOYLE	WINDANG		
TYSON ARNEMAN	KIAMA		
JACKSON WILLIAMS	FIGTRE SPORTS		
JACOB AITKEN	CORRIMAL		
LUKE BAILEY	DAPTO CITIZENS		
NOEL STOPHER	WARILLA		
TRAVIS MORAN	WARILLA		
PATCH LEWIS	TOWRADGI		
CODY ASHBURNER	CORRIMAL		

Blue shorts / trousers to be worn (not provided by Zone). If unavailable, contact - Terry Seton - Selector - 0418438696. Players to report to Terry Seton by 8.30am at the club.

Yours in Bowls

Harry Herring

Zone 16 Secretary Mob: 0438286691