HISTORIC RECORDS

STEEL CITY CHALLENGE

YEAR	WINNER
1995	ILLAWARRA
1996	DRAW
1997	ILLAWARRA
1998	ILLAWARRA
1999	ILLAWARRA
2000	ILLAWARRA
2001	ILLAWARRA
2003	ILLAWARRA
2004	ILLAWARRA
2005	ILLAWARRA
2006	ILLAWARRA
2007	ILLAWARRA
2009	ILLAWARRA
2010	ILLAWARRA
2011	NEWCASTLE
2012 – JAN	NEWCASTLE
2012 – JULY	NEWCASTLE
2013 - JAN	ILLAWARRA
2013 – JULY	ILLAWARRA
2014 – JAN	ILLAWARRA
2014 - JULY	NEWCASTLE
2015 - JULY	NEWCASTLE
2016 - JULY	ILLAWARRA
2017 - JUNE	ILLAWARRA
2018 - JULY	ILLAWARRA
2019 - SEPTEMBER	NEWCASTLE
2020 - MARCH	ILLAWARRA

QUAD SERIES – ZONES 2-16-5 and ACT

YEAR	WINNER
2013	ILLAWARRA
2014	ZONE 5

MCFARLANE - BOLTON CHALLENGE

YEAR	WINNER
1997	ILLAWARRA
1998	ILLAWARRA
1999	ILLAWARRA
2001	ILLAWARRA
2012	ILLAWARRA
2013	ILLAWARRA
2014	ILLAWARRA
CANCELLED	

REG EVANS/KERRY NEIVE NIGHT FOURS SHIELD

YEAR	WINNER	RUNNER UP	
1996	WARILLA BULLI		
1997	WOLLONGONG RSL ALBION PARK		
1998	WARILLA (B)	WOLLONGONG RSL	
1998	WARILLA (A)	BULLI (A)	
1999	WARILLA (B)	OAK FLATS	
2000	WARILLA (A)	WARILLA (B)	
2001	WARILLA (A)	WARILLA (B)	
2002	OAK FLATS (WOF)		
2003	DAPTO CITIZENS		
2004	OAK FLATS		
2005	TOWRADGI	CORRIMAL	
2006	WARILLA	BULLI	
2007	DAPTO CITIZENS		
2008	WARILLA	DAPTO CITIZENS	
2009	SCARBOROUGH WOMBARRA	BULLI	
2010	CORRIMAL	OAK FLATS	
2011	WISEMANS PARK WOLLONGONG CITY	FAIRY MEADOW	
2012	CORRIMAL	KIAMA	
2014	WARILLA NO1	D1 TOWRADGI NO1	
2015	D15 WARILLA TOWRADGI		
2016	WARILLA NO2	FIGGY BOWLO NO1	
2017	DAPTO CITIZENS NO2	WARILLA NO4	
2018	WARILLA NO4	DAPTO CITIZENS	
2019	WARILLA NO1	ALBION PARK	
2020	WARILLA NO1	FIGGY NO1	

PHIL BUSHBY SHIELD - NORTH vs SOUTH RESTARTED

Early records missing

NOTE: Format Changed from 2014 to Zone Open Side versus Zone Senior Side

YEAR	WINNER
2007	NORTH
2008	SOUTH
2010	NORTH
2011	NORTH
2012	SOUTH
2013	SOUTH
2014	ZONE OPEN TEAM
2015	ZONE OPEN TEAM
2016	ZONE OPEN TEAM
2017	ZONE OPEN TEAM
2018	ZONE OPEN TEAM
2019	ZONE OPEN TEAM
2020	ZONE SENIOR TEAM

FOUR ZONE ROUND ROBIN

ZONES 2, 4, 11 & 16 (ZONE 9 WITHDREW AFTER 2016)

YEAR	WINNER
1999	ZONE 16
2004	ZONE 16
2016	ZONE 16
2018	WAS NOT PLAYED
2019	ZONE 6 FILLED IN FOR ZONE 4
2020	

UNDER 25 QUAD SERIES HISTORY

ZONES 5, 10, 12, 13, 15 & 16 (10 & 15 added in 2020)

(ZONE 16 COMMENCED IN 2014)

YEAR	WINNER
2014	ZONE 16
2015	ZONE 12
2016	ZONE 16
2017	ZONE 16
2018	WAS NOT PLAYED
2019	ZONE 10
2020	ZONE 10
2021	ZONE 16
2022	ZONE 12
2023	ZONE 15

STATE OPEN INTER-ZONE CHAMPIONSHIPS

(ZONE 16 COMMENCED IN 1994)

YEAR	WINNER OR RUNNER UP
1997	ZONE 16 WINNER
2003	ZONE 16 RUNNER UP
2008	ZONE 16 WINNER
2010	ZONE 16 WINNER
2012	ZONE 16 RUNNER UP
2013	ZONE 16 RUNNER UP
2019	ZONE 16 RUNNER UP
2020	ZONE 16 WINNER
2021	ZONE 16 RUNNER UP

STATE SENIOR INTER-ZONE CHAMPIONSHIPS

(THIS EVENT STARTED IN 2007)

YEAR	WINNER OR RUNNER UP
2009	ZONE 16 WINNER
2010	ZONE 16 WINNER

2012	ZONE 16 RUNNER UP
2020	ZONE 16 WINNER
2021	ZONE 16 RUNNER UP

SENIOR ROUND ROBIN

ZONES 5, 12, 13 & 16 (This event started in 2015)

YEAR	WINNER
2015	ZONE 16
2017	ZONE 16
2019	ZONE 16