Illawarra Zone 16 Bowls Association Inc.

Albion Park Kembla Heights Bellambi Kiama Bomaderry Oak Flats East's Berkeley Thirroul Towradgi

Dapto Citizens Scarborough/Wombarra

Fairy Meadow

Wiseman Park Wollongong City Figtree Sports

Jamberoo Windang Gerringong Woonona



President: Ken Forbes (02) 4276 1506

Treasurer:

Email:

Mob: 0455 999528

Brian Huttly Mob:0411131726

Harry Herring (02) 4237 6691 Secretary: Mob:0438 286691

zone16bowls@gmail.com

2 Newing Circuit Kiama Downs 2533

www.illawarrazone16.bowls.com.au

23/5/2022

The following Juniors have been selected to represent Zone 16 in the 2022 Junior Inter-zone 7 a-side Championships held at West Dubbo Bowling Club on the 11th - 15th July 2022.

> Bowls coordinators please advise your club members of their selection. & place on Clubs notice board.

SINGLES – Daniel Davies (Windang).

Travis Moran – (Warilla), Jacob Aitken (Corrimal) PAIRS -

FOURS -Zoe Davies (Windang), Ricci-Rose Hampton (Dapto/Citz), Flynn Cooper (Dapto

Citz), Hamish Hampton (Dapto/Citz),

Reserves – Isaac Carter (Dapto Citz).

Accommodation arrangements have been made for one (1) player and parent/guardian.

Accommodation (11th-15th July 2022) arranged at Abel Tasman Motor Inn,133-135 Whylandra St Dubbo-68852555.

If other family members wish to travel to Dubbo, they need to make their own arrangements for accommodation.

White shorts / trousers or skirts to be worn (not provided by Zone).

If unavailable, contact

Jamie Nabbe – Junior Coordinator – mob: 0416646522

Bob Upton - Junior Committee

Any players requiring uniforms please contact Brian Gibson on 0488 966 201.

Congratulations on your selection.

Yours in Bowls

Harry Herring

Zone 16 Secretary