Zone 16 Bowling Association

Jeremy Henry & Jo Edwards

Congratulations to 

Jeremy Henry (Australia) & Jo Edwards (New Zealand)

Winners of the 2017 World Cup Indoor Bowls

Both winning their 5th Titles in this Tournament



Zone 16 Illawarra BA has implemented a Training and Development Squad for 2017 to provide training and experience for bowlers of any age that are showing potential to represent Zone 16 in future events. The squad will consist of 16 players and will be in place for 12 months. Note: It is not a criteria to be a member of this squad to be selected for the Zone. Congratulations to the following players selected to participate in 2017.

Zone 16 Training & Development Squad 2017

Teams to play at Dapto Citizens on Sunday 15th January

Roger Duggan – Warilla, Corey Thompson – Albion Park, Jarrod Beckford – Corrimal,  Dean Aitken - Albion Park

Rod Busst – Towradgi, James Jones - Towradgi, Brian Suckley - WP/WC, Guy Vozza - Towradgi

Glen Aitken - Albion Park, Dave Roberts - Towradgi, Brad Whitford- Dapto Huntley, Trevor Suckley - Dapto Citizens

Trent McMillan - Corrimal, Jayden Gebbe - Warilla, Troy Ford - Dapto Citizens, Jordan Taylor - Dapto Citizens  


Bowls NSW to conduct Match Forum

Click here for details


South Pacific Entry Form

available under the South Pacific tab

The South pacific carries Bowls Australia ranking points.








Click to see New Clearance & Membership Transfer Procedure